Action - Our Quarterly Memo

New  2020 PhD graduates - Leodoro Labrague,  Janet Alexid delos Santos, Ric-An Gadin,  Juanito Leabres, Jr.

Dr. Zarah Borines graduated from the Watson Caring Science Institute. She is now a Watson Caring Coach

Dr. Michael Dino is recipient of the ICN Global Nursing Leadership Institute Award

Dr. Laurence Garcia's new article on Progression towards psychosocial well-being in old age

Dr. Daisy Palompon Received Distinguished Educator in Gerontological Nursing Award

Dr. Jesus Casida named American Academy of Nursing fellow

 Dr. Michael Dino on his Emerging Nurse Researcher Award from Sigma Theta Tau

Emery Yumang on receiving a post-graduate training scholarship in Singapore

Dr. Charisma Ututalum on her appointment as President of Sulu State College

Dr. Violeta Lopez on her Hall of Fame Award in Nursing Research from Sigma Theta Tau

Dr. Leo Felix Jurado's article on Nursing Management!

Dr. Rose Constantino for her new forensic nursing book launch!

Cliford Kilat and Joel Acob for receiving their doctorates in nursing

Dr. Cindy Leigh's appointment as honorary fellow of Australian Catholic University

Dr. Jezyl Cutamora's appointment as dean of the College of Nursing, Cebu Normal University

Dr. Joel Patalagsa for new book launch in Europe!

Dr Jess Casida for a new research grant!

Dr. Faye for a new research grant!
Subpages (1): Say Thanks to a Nurse