Ma.Leda Yumang: 3rd DDB Student Nursing Leadership Awardee

Ma.Leda Yumang is the 3rd Darlene Dilangalen Borromeo Student Nursing Leadership Awardee. She follows the footsteps of previous winners: Clyde Baculio (2007), Shai Vergara and Margareth Yaphockon (2008).

Ms.Yumang is the committee chairperson on health in the 7th National Youth Parliament held in Tagaytay City last November 2008. She is a senior nursing student of Notre Dame of Dadiangas University.